Treasure Island

Spring & Summer Tour 2024

TREASURE ISLAND 2024

Ahoy there shipmates!

 Join us aboard the Jolly Roger for a swashbuckling pantomime adventure like you’ve never seen before ‘Treasure Island.’ 

Set sail with our talented cast of performers as they take you on an action-packed journey to find the legendary buried treasure.  

Get ready to cheer for your favourite heroes, boo the dastardly villains, and sing along to catchy tunes that will have you tapping your feet! 

Embark on a thrilling quest alongside young Jane Hawkins as she discovers a mysterious treasure map that leads to untold riches. But beware! Davina the Sea Witch and her notorious crew of pirates are ready to thwart their every move. Will Jane outwit Davina and claim the treasure for herself? 

With dazzling costumes, colourful sets and plenty of laughter for the whole family, this Spring & Summer pantomime promises to be an unforgettable experience for everyone.   

So, gather your crew and book your tickets now for ‘Treasure Island’ – a swashbuckling adventure that guarantees fun, thrills, and excitement. 

 

Brought to you by KD Theatre Productions
(the team behind ‘The Wizard of Oz’ and ‘Goldilocks and the three Bears’)
 

Spring & Summer 2024

21 Venues

UK Tour

Follow us on Instagram

Treasure Island Tour Dates

Friday, 29th March (7pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 30th March (2pm & 6pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 31st March (11am & 3pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Monday, 1st April (2pm & 6pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday, 2nd April (2pm & 6pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday, 3rd April (2pm)
Harlow Playhouse – BOOK TICKETS

Friday, 5th April (2pm)
The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 6th April (11am & 230pm)
The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering – BOOK TICKETS

Monday, 8th April (2pm & 6pm)
New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth – BOOK TICKETS

Tuesday, 9th April (1pm & 5pm)
Chelmsford Theatres – BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday, 10th April (2pm)
Marina Theatre, Lowestoft – BOOK TICKETS

Thursday, 11th April (2pm)
Camberley Theatre – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 13th April (2pm)
Whiterock Theatre, Hastings – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 14th April (430pm)
The Grove Theatre, Dunstable – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 20th April (2pm)
Waterside Arts, Sale – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 21st April (2pm)
Stourbridge Town Hall – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 27th April (2pm)
Middlesborough Theatre – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 28th April (1pm & 430pm)
Rotherham Theatres – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 18th May (2pm)
The Atkinson, Southport – BOOK TICKETS

Friday, 24th May (6pm)
Thameside Theatre, Grays – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 25th May (11am & 230pm)
Thameside Theatre, Grays – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 26th May (1pm & 430pm)
The Albany, Coventry – BOOK TICKETS

Monday, 27th May (2pm)
Bridlington Spa – BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday, 29th May (1pm & 4pm)
The Radlett Centre – BOOK TICKETS

Thursday, 30th May (1pm & 4pm)
Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead – BOOK TICKETS

Friday, 31st May (2pm & 6pm)
Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone – BOOK TICKETS

Saturday, 1st June (2pm)
Castle Theatre, Wellingborough – BOOK TICKETS

Sunday, 2nd June (2pm)
Lincoln Theatre Royal – BOOK TICKETS

Cast Information & Production Gallery Coming Soon!

KD Theatre Productions is a theatrical production company which was established in 2013 by Katherine Hickmott & Daniel Bell.

Initially formed to present a professional pantomime at The Maltings in Ely, the company has since grown producing a variety of work throughout the year and across the UK. Since their formation KD Theatre Productions have increased their relationships with venues, returning year on year.